• Người tạo chủ đề starred
  • Ngày bắt đầu
  • Lượt xem 141
S

starred

New member
Tên máy chủ (Server)
X8000 dynamic
Alpha Test
18/7/22
Open Beta
19/7/22
‼ Freebie welcome bonus:
Get FREE Credits to spend in game xShop for everyone! Visit our website to find out how to claim them!

⚠ Exclusive Rank Quest! Do simple quests, increase rank and get rewards!

⚠ Special Grand Reset Rewards:
- Damage and HP +5% extra each Grand Reset!
- Wcoins dynamic increase each Grand Reset!

☑ Main Features: [Professional Season 12] [Play to Win] [No Web Shop] [Antihack] [3D Camera] [Economy Values are Wcoins, Jewels, Zen, RUUD] [Buy, Sell items in Market] [Great Configured] [Monsters Power Adjusted, Spots on Minimap] [Autoparty, Off store, Off leveling]

☑ Useful Guides & Tutorials: http://forum.starredmu.com/forum/5-faq-guides-tutorials/
Find out the most actual information about item drops, bosses, events, rates, stats and much more!!



STARRED MU Online Server X8000 OPENING 19 JULY! 16:00 SERVERTIME
Opening Times: 16:00 London, 18:00 Moscow, 23:00 Philippines, 11:00 New York


Server Website: https://www.starredmu.com/
Server Forum: http://forum.starredmu.com/
FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/StarredMu/
GAME FAQ (Guides & Tutorials): http://forum.starredmu.com/forum/5-faq-guides-tutorials/


Exclusive Rank Quest! Do simple quests,
increase rank and get rewards!

Special Grand Reset Reward!
Damage and HP +5% extra each GR!


General Information


Version: Season 12 Full
Regular Experience: 8000x
Master Experience: 1000x
Max Regular Level: 400
Max Master Level: 400
Monster Item Drop: 50%
Max Stats per 1 Characteristic: 32000
Max Stats Total: Unlimited
Points Per Level: 5/7
Web Item Shop: OFF
Grand Resets: ON
In-Game X Shop: ON
Offexp / Offleveling: ON
View of 3D Camera: ON
Antihack / Anticheat: ON
Low Performance Mode: F9 to ON / OFF
Max Connections per 1 PC: 4


Dynamic Experience

0 grand resets experience: 8000x (100%)
1. grand reset experience: 7500x (93,75%)
2. grand reset experience: 7000x (87,5%)
3. grand reset experience: 6000x (75%)
4. grand reset experience: 5000x (62,5%)
5. grand reset experience: 4000x (50%)
6. grand reset experience: 3000x (37,5%)
7. grand reset experience: 2000x (25%)
8. grand reset experience: 1000x (12,5%)
9. grand reset experience: 500x (6,25%)
10. grand reset experience: 250x (3,125%)



Reset, Grand Reset Information

Command: /reset in game
Level: 400
Free stat Points BK, SM, ELF, SUM: 700
Free stat points MG, DL, RF, GL: 750
Wcoins Reward: 5
Max Reset Count: 50
Command: /grandreset in game
Grand Reset From: 50 Resets
Price: 500 kk Zen (cheaper for VIP's)
Grand Reset Limit: 10
Grand Reset Stats: Clear
Grand Reset Stat Points: 10000 * Count
Grand Reset Reward: 500 Wcoins * Count
Special Reward: Damage and HP +5% extra each GR!


Much more information find on website and community forum


 

Quảng Cáo Game

Facebook Game Lậu - Game Private

Nhóm Facebook: Game Lậu Free

Fanpage: Game Lậu - Game Private

Top